Contact

Magic Coil Products

Redefining Customer Service

MCP

4143 County Road 61, Butler, IN, 46721 | Phone: 260-868-2645 | Fax: 260-868-5462

 

Tom Cullen, President

Cell: 908.902.9877 | Email: tcullen@magiccoilproducts.com

Steve Lent, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 260.868.2645 | Email: slent@magiccoilproducts.com

Todd Moughler, Purchasing Manager

Phone: 260.868.6175 | Email: tmoughler@magiccoilproducts.com

Nick Savich, Plant Manager 

Phone: 260.868.2645 | nsavich@magiccoilproducts.com

Sales

 Dustin Easton, General Manager of Sales

Phone: 260-868-6184 | Email: deaston@magiccoilproducts.com

Jennifer Felton, Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 260.224.7828| Email: jfelton@magiccoilproducts.com

Tom Cullen, Regional Sales Manager 

Phone: 732.778.3819 | Email: tscullen@magiccoilproducts.com

Jeremy Mckean, Business Development Director 

Phone: 815.715.1690 | Email: jmckean@magiccoilproducts.com